We continue to grow! The Department is excited to announce the following new faculty that will be starting over the next several months:


Dr. Bradley Deere

Dr. Brandon Lennep

Digestive Diseases

Dr. Joydeep Chakraborty

Dr. Jan Petrasek

General Medicine and Hypertension

Dr. Elizabeth Fryoux

Hospital Medicine

Dr. Zack Knott

Dr. Jarrett Morgan

Dr. Yousuf Zafar

Dr. Mohammad Shahzeb Khan

Infectious Diseases

Dr. Kamir Boodoo

Dr. Zerelda Esquer Garrigos

Dr. Prakhar Vijayvargiya


Dr. Alisha Parker

Dr. Bushra Syed

Pulmonary and Critical Care

Dr. Lekha Sunkara Deere

Dr. Yang Guo


Dr. Cathy Lee Ching

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s