Alpha Omega Alpha Inductees

The Alpha Mississippi Chapter of Alpha Omega Alpha (AΩA) Honor Society inducted their 2021 initiates on April 13th. Students, residents, and faculty are chosen based on their academic and professional achievement, leadership, service to others, and a commitment to scholarly and personal excellence.

Faculty inductees: Dr. Michael Hall and Dr. Michelle Horn

Resident and Fellow inductees: Dr. Samer Mehio, Dr. Adam Parker, Dr. Priya Patel, Dr. Meredith Sloan

Student Inductees: Caroline Garraway (incoming preliminary intern), Kelton Kingsley (incoming medicine/pediatrics intern), Jaslyn Paschal (incoming categorical intern), and Sarah Grace Whitehead Sobiesk (incoming preliminary intern)

Incoming categorical intern Kelly Hill Dale serves as current Chapter President of the Alpha Omega Alpha Society

Kelly Hill Dale

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s