Dr. Hall presented the 2022 Department Awards at the annual State of the Department Grand Rounds this month. Congratulations to all the winners!

Master Clinician: Dr. Myrna Alexander Nickens


Dr. Myrna Alexander Nickens

Mentoring Award: Dr. Michelle Horn

(General Internal Medicine)

Dr. Michelle Horn

Educator of the Year: Dr. Kimberly Harkins

(General Internal Medicine)

Dr. Kimberly Harkins

Outstanding Service from a Faculty Member: Dr. Savannah Duckworth

(General Internal Medicine)

Dr. Savannah Duckworth

Outstanding Service from a Staff Member: Monica Watkins

Monica Watkins
From left: Dr. Kimberly Harkins, Dr. Michelle Horn, Monica Watkins, and Dr. Savannah Duckworth

One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s