The Alpha Mississippi Chapter of Alpha Omega Alpha (AΩA) Honor Society inducted their 2023 initiates on April 11th. Students and residents are chosen based on their academic and professional achievement, leadership, service to others, and a commitment to scholarly and personal excellence. Congratulations to all who were inducted!

Resident inductees:

Dr. Jannat Kang (Internal Medicine PGY-3)

Dr. Uttsav Sandesara (Internal Medicine PGY-3)

Dr. Sydney West (Internal Medicine PGY-3)

Drs. Jannat Kang, Uttsav Sandesara, and Sydney West

Student inductees:

Niall Mehaffey (incoming Internal Medicine PGY-1)

Cara Pridmore (incoming Internal Medicine PGY-1)

Andrew Walker (incoming Internal Medicine PGY-1)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s